Below, please find the list of our current Officers, members of our various Committees, and their contact information.

Grand Knight: Kevin Madison Madison
Deputy Grand Knight:  Vacant
Chancellor: Ken Gioffre
Chaplain: Rev. Robert G. Suskey
Financial Secretary: Bill Stanton
Treasurer: Brad Adams
Recorder: Randy Kraft
Advocate: Tom Reilly
Warden: Walt Donovan
Inside Guard: Chris Grant
Outside Guard: Tim Grant
Lecturer: John Lynskey
Board of Trustees:
Kevin Madison
Gerry Tadley
Tony Giovanngelo
Stan Gawel

Program Director:

Karl Jones

Legal Counsel:

Thomas Savon

District Deputy:
Russ Riegel